[INTRO] chevelyyn

Hello there!

tumblr_maqb0igP7J1roar33o1_500

Evelyn / 99line / AB / High schooler / Chocolate-addict

I love to sing and dance (maybe i will be one of the members in the next SM girlgroup MWAHAHA). I love to read and write fanfiction as well, although my writing skill is still in amateur level. Therefore, i still have to practice more. Practice makes perfect, right?😉 .

{♥} My top bias list

She's my first crush in K-Pop. I love her since i was in elementary school.
She’s my first crush in K-Pop. I love her since i was in elementary school .

.

Duizhang! ♥
Duizhang! ♥

.

Voldemin MWAHAHA
Voldemin MWAHAHA

.

Uri Chensing Machine
Our Chensing Machine

.

Kim-Sexy-Jongin
Kim-Sexy-Jongin

Twitter (the normal one) (the abnormal one)

Let’s be friend!😀

chevelyyn.

Leave a Reply

